Has an Entire Year Already Passed By Since I Last Visited?

Oh my Goodness!!  What a year.

I have come to a new place in my life…Literally, we moved to a new domicile. I have a Senior and an 8th grader…One ready to make the leap into the new existence that we like to call adulthood and the other one year away from dare I say it, High School.  And most exciting of all, a good friend of mine encouraged me to start writing again…Somewhere along the line I bought into the idea that the definition of being a “good” wife and mother is doing something for everyone else but yourself.  :/

Not an idea that my hubby supports, but sometimes thoughts, beliefs, and ideals in homeschooling culture can be very persuasive.

Anyhoo, all that to say, I’m back. 😀

So, in the words of Joe Cool, “Be yourself. No one can say you’re doing it wrong.”

Amen Snoopy

TTFN,

The Blue Moon Thinker 🙂

2 thoughts on “Has an Entire Year Already Passed By Since I Last Visited?

Leave a Reply

