Create a Story…

Craft a Story

I am part of a wonderful writing group that meets every Thursday evening.
I love getting together with them all. Each of us has a different writing interest and that’s part of what makes it so much fun. Even with our extremely diverse pursuits, we encourage each other in our writing.
Having a day that’s set aside on the calendar just for writing is Totally Awesome!! I get most of my writing done at our meetings. 🙂
We meet at different locations… also fun. Aaand for some reason, meeting at different locations helps me come up with new ideas for my stories. 😀
So, three cheers for writing and three rockin’ cheers for Writers Group and the Ladeez.
How do you stir up your writing juices?

TTFN,
Blue Moon Thinker 🙂

Leave a Reply

