I Love a Good Garden Post…

In the Garden

I Love gardening!  Currently, I don’t have an area available to garden in, but I dabble in container gardening.  Nothing like some of my pro gardening friends mind you. ;D

Even though I can’t really garden right now, I still like to keep myself in the loop about garden type activities.  I was perusing the library shelves and came across this great book called Mike McGrath’s Book of Composting.  I really enjoyed the book, in fact I’ve been keeping my eye out for it at used book sales. 🙂

So, the other day I was surfing the net and stumbled across this TED Talk given by none other than Mike McGrath…

TED Talk~ Everything You Know About Composting is Wrong

Oh, my goodness!  I laughed, I cried, It moved me Bob. 😉

What an extremely engaging, informative, and frankly hysterical speech!  It was definitely worth the watch, and I hope you enjoy it as much as I did.

TTFN,

The Blue Moon Thinker 🙂

Leave a Reply

