Fall Cleaning…

cleaning day

This weekend we are “Fall Cleaning.”

It is taking forever! Who knew that kiddos could have soooo many teeny tiny toy pieces…everywhere!

The downstairs looks halfway nice and halfway not….the upstairs….well….not so much of the halfway nice mostly all halfway not.

So of course, what am I doing? Binge watching Care Bears & Cousins…by the way, now I want a Grumpy Bear for Christmas!! 😀

Anyhoo, I guess I better get my lazy butt up and out of this chair and stop staring at all of these adorably cute care bears.
Ack! I’m rhyming, yep definitely gotta get up or all of this rhyming will never let up.
Uh-oh, now I’m really stuck, I’m gonna get off the net now and go do some cleaning.
Cause all of the rhyming has my mind really reeling.

TTFN,
The Blue Moon Thinker 🙂

Leave a Reply

