Random Resolutions for the New Year…

2015 resolutions

Well, it’s that time of year again.

The time when we all look back on our year, see all the Nothing that we did with our lives, and make promises, that we’ll never keep, to change it all next year.

As in…”I’m gonna really Accomplish something this year!”

Well, I’m here to say that as I look back at my 2015 year, I actually accomplished a ton of stuff this year. 😮

I’ve actually made it through 1/2 of a very successful homeschool year with my senior and junior high kiddo.

I joined with some homeschool friends to create a new family led co-op and we finished half of our year successfully without any major incidents and a whole lot of fun! 😀

I started a new career in illustration and writing.

I attended my first writers group and attend them monthly for their writers workshops.

And I made a bunch of new writing friends and we collaborated to create a writers group that meets weekly.

So, I guess I have really done a lot with my life this year!! 😀

Hooray for me, and no, I won’t be making any New Years Resolutions…I wouldn’t want to jinx myself. Lol

How about you?  Did your year stack up to be all that you thought it would be?

Will you be making any Random Resolutions for 2016?

 

TTFN,

The Blue Moon Thinker 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Random Resolutions for the New Year…

Leave a Reply

