Blogging…So much to learn, so little time.

I’m sure most of you out there in Bloggolog Land know this already, but I just found out about it a couple of days ago.

I was enlightened about the existence of a Like Button for Blog Comments!!!! 😮 😮 😮

I kept seeing people like comments on Bloggers sites and I was thinking they had some Mystical Magical Monkey Power…Kim Possible reference 😀 … that I didn’t have access to or know about.

I got into a harmless little convo with a friend and fellow Blogger about commenting and replying to comments, cause I was even having trouble with that.  *insert your choice of rolleyes emoticon here*

I bring up the like button ish, and bam she drops the knowledge on me that you can like a comment.

Whaaaaaaaaat??  Holy Randomness Batman!!  I didn’t know I could do that!!

So now, I am just bustin to use this comment liking power…I know, with great power comes great blah-blah-blah….Here I go Likin’ Comments Power Awaaaaaay!

TTFN,

The Bluemoon Thinker 🙂

P.S.-  I actually did buy a book about WordPress back when I first started living in Blogalog land, maybe I should actually dig it out and crack it open??  There’s a thought. Oy!

Any comments?  Just leave em in the box below. 🙂

Likin’ Comments Power comin’ to a blog near you. 😀

4 thoughts on “Blogging…So much to learn, so little time.

Leave a Reply

