More Foodie…Fun?

Ok, here we go with another Food post….I know, but it is Seriously hard to find yummy stuff to eat that’s healthy. There is only so much salad and meat variations that I can come up with. Oy!  :/

So, here’s my salad combo for tonight’s supper. *Sigh*

foodie fun 2

Yes, it looks pretty yummy, but I had the same thing for lunch…only with deli meat. *Double Sigh*

My doctor said that I can start introducing grains into my diet, but I’m not convinced. Lol
Soooo, sticking with the veggies and meat…… Yuuuuuuum. 😉

Maybe I can come up with something yummilicious for tomorrow that is Not salad and meat.

Eggs and meat maybe??  Lol 😀

TTFN,
The Bluemoon Thinker 🙂

P.S.- I tried my Fave dessert from Barnes and Noble, and got a migraine… 😦
I’m gonna try it again in a week, hopefully it wasn’t my yummy treat. *Triple Sigh*

Leave a Reply

