Oodles of Doodles…

Ohhhh my goodness!!! To Quote a friend.  😉

My lesson was soooo Awesome Sauce!!  😀
I had Such a wonderful time and learned Lots!  😮

I learned all about faces…Scary!  😮 😮
It’s cool…. I got this. Whew!  😀

So, I will be drawing many, many faces from now until next Wednesday when I have my next lesson.
I also have to draw 5 objects everyday using ink and NO pencil. Ack!!  😮 😮 😮

By the way, here’s Mr. Joe’s Website if you’re interested…

Stained Paper Studio
&
Facebook~ Stained Paper Studio

Soooooo, I’m off to Doodle, Doodle, Doodle….and doodle some more. 😀

TTFN,
The Bluemoon Thinker 🙂

P.S.- I will share some of my more interesting Doodles….when I actually have some fascinating Doodles to share. Lol
😉
Happy Oodles of Doodles! 😀

5 thoughts on “Oodles of Doodles…

  1. Your friend should feel honored to be quoted on your blog. Her southern, “Ohhhh my goodness!!!” Is taking the world by storm. She just may be famous some day just because you quoted her here. I really think she owes ya for that one. Tell her that she needs to give ya her world famous salsa as payment.😎 😂

    I’m glad your class went well. I can’t wait to see pictures! ☺

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

