Another Day, Another X…

I am trying a new way to get myself organized. ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

I just started it last week and I’m already falling a bit behind, but the original post that I read it on said that if you don’t at first succeed try, try, again. Lol ๐Ÿ˜‰

It’s a type of time management technique called Don’t Break the Chain.
You basically take a calendar and write on it whatever goal you would like to master.
Then you set up a simple list of ways to achieve said goal, hang it a prominent place that you won’t miss seeing it, and mark off everyday that you finish your goal with a big X. The idea is to not break your chain of X’s. ๐Ÿ˜€

021

Simple and easy. I hope. ๐Ÿ˜‰

I’m going to give it the old college try and see if I can create some habits. ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

I am attempting to Exercise 7 days a week and accomplish everything else at least 5 times a week. Most people only concentrate on 1 thing at a time, but I’ve never been the type of person to do anything easily. Lol

Like I said, we shall see if I can do it. ๐Ÿ™‚

For right now I have some free time, but I’m sure that trend won’t last longโ€ฆ.it rarely does. Lol
Hopefully I will have my healthy habits down pat by the time I really need them. ๐Ÿ˜€

TTFN,
The Bluemoon Thinker ๐Ÿ™‚

P.S.- Any of you out there in internet land have any time management hints to pass along? I would appreciate any help I could get.
Happy Time Managing! ๐Ÿ˜€

4 thoughts on “Another Day, Another X…

Leave a Reply

