Spring Ahead…

I am Very excited for Spring, but did it have to come along and steal an entire Hour from me??

It’s currently 8pm in my neck of the woods, but it only feeeeels like 7pm. :/

The Day just ran away from me and before I knew it, it was night time. 😮

This is the most K-razy time of the year….it takes me a bit to get back on track timewise…sometimes as long as a whole week. Ack! 😮

So I guess until then, I’ll have to set an alarm for waking up Aaaaand for going to sleep. 😉 Lols

Well, I am off to bed…even though I’m not very sleepy.

TTFN,
The Bluemoon Thinker 🙂

P.S.- How Do ya’ll handle Daylight Savings? Are you a timely mess like me or do you just keep cruisin’ along happily? Leave a line or 3 in the box as per usual.

Happy Daylight Savings… I think.
😀

Leave a Reply

