Iphone to Ipod…

random thought of the day

Did you know that you can use a retired Iphone as an Ipod??

I did Not know this little tidbid of information. 😮

My mom had given me her old Iphone and wondered if I could use it for something.

I of course had no idea.  So I resolved to stick in a drawer or cupboard and forget about it till we moved to a new house and I cleaned everything out. 😉

I was at my Homeschool Group on Monday and one of the moms was talking about how her hubby had brought and old Iphone home from work and her kiddos were using it like an Ipod…my ears of course immediately perked up. 😀

Wait, What??  You can do that? ….Mind Blown!  😮

So, here I am tonight fussing with the thing, trying to get all of my mom’s pics off of it, resetting it to factory settings, and overall blowing my evening prepping the thing for one of the Randomkiddos. Lol 🙂

There you have it…another Random Thought of the Day…Iphones as Ipods…who woulda thunk it?  😀

TTFN,

The Bluemoon Thinker  🙂

P.S.-  Any of you out there in Blogolog Land ever find out mind blowing information that apparently Everyone else in the entire World knows except for you?   I you feel my pain, leave me a comment or 2 in the box below as per the norm.

Happy New Knowledgin’ 😀

Leave a Reply

