NaPoWriMo 2016…

I’m going to try participating in National Poetry Writing Month…30 poems in 30 days. ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

My friend over at Sue’s Nook laid down the gauntlet to try and participate in it, so I am taking the challenge. ๐Ÿค“

I think it will be fun and hopefully I learn a little something along the way. ๐Ÿ˜Ž

We shall see what happens.๐Ÿค”

If you would like to participate as well. Here’s the link. ย ๐Ÿ˜€

National Poetry Writing Month

TTFN,
The Bluemoon Thinker ๐Ÿ™‚

P.S.- A little Poetry Cheer: ๐Ÿ™ƒ

NaPoWriMo, give it a try
NaPoWriMo, don’t ask why
NaPoWriMo, just dive right in
NaPoWriMo, might make you grin

P.S.S.- Check out my 30 days of Poet-tryin’ at my Random Stories Under a Bluemoon Blog

Happy Poetic Licensing! ๐Ÿ˜œ

5 thoughts on “NaPoWriMo 2016…

Leave a Reply

