Jane Stop This Crazy Thing!!!

Do any of you out there in WordPress land have ishes with your calendar when posting?

I sure do!!  Oy Vey, everyone Oy Vey!! 😦

I posted three things this week in the evening and for some dumb reason it posted it as the next day even though it posted that night….I Really need to check the dates under the posts titles from now on instead of Assuming they posted correctly!! 😮

At first, I thought it was just an ish with my Ipod…when I try to write a post on there Nothing works right! :/

But lately even the computer posts act goofy….I even changed my clock on WordPress because it had been under a different Standard Time, but that didn’t do a blessed thing…except goof it up more.

So, if in the future things get moved around on my calendar, I apologize now…it’s just WordPress giving me fits again.

TTFN,

The Bluemoon Thinker 🙂

P.S.- Anyone out there in blogolog land have any helps, tips, comments for me?  Any aid would be appreciated. 🙂  Leave a line or 3 in the box.

Happy Crazy Postin’!  😀

2 thoughts on “Jane Stop This Crazy Thing!!!

  1. I just have had problems with scheduled things not posting. I figured out that it was only happening after I would edit them and I was clicking save rather than update. Evidently that saved them as a draft taking them off the schedule. Go figure!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

