What’s on Your Plate?

It’s time for another round of What’s on Your Plate?

I know, I know, I’ve been doing alot of these lately.  But I’m on a Foodie Show Binge and I keep wanting to taste new things….So Voila!  Here is What’s on MY Plate…

Roasted Garlic Yum.JPG

Roasted Garlic……….. Oh-My-Gooodnessss!!!!

Can I just say that if I could, I would Eat THIS ALL of the TIME!!!!

I’d eat it plain, on meat, on veggies, with melted cheese, plain…did I say plain??

Ohhhh, I’ve NEVER had this before.  First of all, it filled my house with Awesomeness!  The smells in here are heavenly now.  😀

Secondly, I wasn’t sure what to expect, but the website I got the recipe from said to just sqeeze the bottoms and the garlic would pop right out….I did and it was just like butter!  Garlic butter..without the butter!

I only drizzled a little olive oil over these and sprinkled a little salt and pepper and baked….Oy Vey Everyone!

I will ONLY make my garlic like this from NOW on!

The best part?  I can store them for 2 weeks in the fridge or 3 months in the freezer!  Wowsers!!

Okay, so That’s What’s on My Plate.  What’s on Yours?

TTFN,

The Bluemoon Thinker 🙂

P.S.-  What did you have for Breakfast, Lunch, or Dinner?  Take a pic and blog about it or just talk about it…either way, leave me a comment or a link to your awesome Foodie-ness in the box below.

Happy Garlicky Goodness! 😀

 

6 thoughts on “What’s on Your Plate?

  1. Oh I absolutely love roasted garlic, but never tried to do it myself. Must get myself together and try.
    And to answer your question I just had some cheddar cheese with raw carrots and some oat biscuits as a snack/main meal.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

