Just Doin’ That Writin’ Thang…

I decided to drop in for a quick chittie-chat before I get back to writin-drawin-writin-sketchin-writin-paintin-writin-writin-writin. Lols 😉

I’m pushing to get my book completely typed out and into the hands of my Beta Readers by Friday…Ack!  😮

I’m sure I can do it…In between fitting in school, meeting my Lovely editor friend for lunch, grocery shopping at BJ’s, stopping at home to put away said groceries and throw together supper, meeting with my Scribes friends in the evening, and fitting in baking some cookies somewhere in between that entire mess…Oy!  😀

So far I’ve created 2 new robot characters for my series and started 3 more books in the series….cause ya know I’m not done with the first one yet…Oy Vey Everyone!

Well, I better get back to it…well back to something or other.

TTFN,

The Bluemoon Thinker 🙂

P.S.- Any of you hard workin’ internet peeps attempting to finish a project and just getting sidetracked at every turn like me?  Leave a line or 2 in the box below.

Happy Times at the Finish Line! 😀

 

Leave a Reply

