What’s on Your Plate? II

This is sort of a Revisit to last week’s What’s on Your Plate?

My hubby actually looked at my post from last week…well, at least the pic. 😮

And apparently he liked what he saw, cause he asked me to make it again for him for supper. Lols 😀

So, I made a Manly Version…which for my man basically just means 1 or more cheeses…usually more. 😉

So, without further ado…

Cheesy Bacon BarbQ Omelet.JPG

I call it Cheesy Bacon BarbQ Omelet…

I had leftovers so I added them all.

Bacon, Beef Barbeque, Pan Seared Potatoes, Garlic Green Beans, Sheep Parmesan, Eggs, Cooper Cheese, and Monterey Jack……Mmmmmm.

It was tasty to the Max!! 😀

Every single time I make these type of omelets they come out differently because I throw whatever  leftovers are in the fridge…they always come out waaaaaay awesome!

So, I will Definitely be making this again. 😀

TTFN,

The Bluemoon Thinker 🙂

P.S.-  Now, What’s-On-Your-Plate?  Let me a line or three.  Latahs. 😀

 

 

Leave a Reply

