Back to Business…Bloggin’ That is

Rolling Black outs are over!
I refuse to say brown outs…that just sounds soooo wrong.  😮

I was having an off week not just internet wise…off…lols…more like cut-off.
Oy!   :/

I was also having rolling Emotional blackouts…ever have that ish?

I’m goin through all of the schtuff in my house…I have a lot of schtuff…..
Anyhoo, now that the Randomkid oldest is graduating I figured it would be high time to go thru some things….of course, one thing led to another and now I’ve sifted through about 8 years of collecting Schtuff.  :/   It’s pretty emotional getting rid of schtuff…maybe not for everyone, but for me it’s a pretty big deal….Anyhoo…

I’m only about 1/2 thru my house!  Ack!

I have an extremely large pile-o-trash to treasure for some lucky schmo…a-hem… I mean, garage sale patron….Oh, yeah, did I mention I’m havin’ a yard sale.  Whoo-hoo!  :/

Nah, just kiddin’ I like garage sales their pretty fun.  😉

I’m also on the last leg of my book edits…I know I feel like I’ve been sayin’ that for weeks….No, wait!  Yes, yes, I did say that a lot. Lols

I have 4 more chapters…Actually I Have to get them done this week.  I told my beta readers they’d have it in their cute little hands by Friday… I can do it.

Yup, I’ll just keep telling myself that.

My randomkid youngest is also doing math everyday…it’s a math that has to be done on the computer…my computer…Lols…again.

So, it’s extremely hard to get a hold of my computer to write much of anything…pretty much just have time to work on book edits. …..which I have to get done!

Yup, I can do it… Just keep sayin’ that. 😀

Okay, so blackouts are over and now it’s back to bloggin’ reality….Acks and an Eek  😉

TTFN,

The Bluemoon Thinker  🙂

P.S.-  Have any of ya’ll out there in internet land ever have Bloggin’ Blackouts?  Do you cheat and post stuff to fill in the blanks or just own your Blackout Holes?  Feel like commentin’…leave me a line or 7 in the box below.

Mad loves for the Blackout Holes…. 😀

One thought on “Back to Business…Bloggin’ That is

  1. Pingback: Photo Format Fun II… – Random Places Under A Blue Moon

Leave a Reply

