Edits, Dishes, & Laundry…

I’ve been Extremely busy all day editing my book…it’s due on Friday…did I mention that already like 5x a post? 😉

….Washing dishes and doing laundry…..Not necessarily in that order….and Not necessarily all at once.

Oh, and bit of school tossed into the mix. 😉

I finished the night with cooking burgers, cheesy cauliflower, garlic green beans, butter noodles, boiled chicken (for chicken salad tomorrow), hardboiled eggs (for the chicken salad again), and chocolate chip cookies…..of course now I have more dishes. Lol

So here I am typing on the computer just before I take my shower, get in my PJ’s, go to bed, and start all over again tomorrow….with Edits, Dishes, & Laundry….It’s time to wash all the bedding. Lols again.

TTFN,

The Bluemoon Thinker 🙂

2 thoughts on “Edits, Dishes, & Laundry…

Leave a Reply

