A Me Space…

I spent the last few weeks beautifying the outside of the house.  Specifically the deck.

IMG_4344

I don’t really have a place that’s just for me.  So I decided to create a space for myself to chillax outside.

IMG_4340

I wasn’t sure how it was going to go, cause we live literally right next to the turnpike.  It’s quite loud.

IMG_4342

But, after hitting some nice garage sales, receiving some flowers from a friend, a quick visit to our local Dollar Tree, and a quick visit from my decorator/garden expert friend I turned my back deck into a tiny little paradise for myself.  I go out there in the mornings and hangout for as long as my schedule allows. Lols 😀

IMG_4343

The hubby just found 2 cute tables for free and brought them home so actually I changed the layout on the deck again. Lol

I will get new pics up when I’m done moving everything around. 😀

TTFN,

The Bluemoon Thinker 🙂

P.S.- Anyone out there in internet land have a special place just for you to hangout?  Leave a pic or 2 in the comment section below.

Happy You Space! 😀

9 thoughts on “A Me Space…

Leave a Reply

