Cough, Cough, Hack, Hack…

Good grief!   It’s been crazy for the past few weeks!  After the Randomkid Oldest’s grad party we went to a friend’s grad party the next weekend.  Now this week we all got sick.  So the entire house hasn’t felt well for quite a while.  Let’s just say that between taking care of everyone, cooking, cleaning, and then getting sick myself it’s been pretty cruddy.  😦

Hopefully we will all start feeling better soon.

We had to cancel the Randomkid Oldest’s bday party, but we rescheduled it in a couple of weeks along with the hubbies… So it will be a Duo-Partay. 😀

I’m also gonna attempt to start school.  I like to start in July cause it gives me plenty of time to have sick days and vacation days.  Of course it will be Really interesting trying to communicate with the Randomkid Youngest while having laryngitis.

I hope to feel better soon…I Really Hope!! Lols

I’m finishing this post in my head as I stay up till 11:30 hackin’ up a lung. Arrrrgh!

I’ll type it up tomorrow when I’m more awake and less blurry eyed. Lols

TTFN,

The Bluemoon Thinker 🙂

P.S.- How is your summer goin?  I hope you are summer cold free!!! 😉

Signing off with a cough and a hack. 😀

Leave a Reply

