A “Create Space”…

For the past several months I’ve been doing all of my creative work sitting at my kitchen table.  I like sitting in my kitchen because of the windows.  I love to be outside or near the outside when I’m creating. 😀

But, the downside of working in the kitchen is constantly cleaning up my mess.

Sooooo, I found it was about time for me to find a “Create Space” just for me an my mess.

So, I took over the upstairs foyer area and I’m turning the area into a “Me” area.

It is a work in progress.

It’s an extremely small space, but I have access to two separate closets and a window….I can’t see out of it as I create, but it’s sunlight streaming in, so I’m cool with it. 😀

I will post pics as I get it finished up. 😀

TTFN,

The Bluemoon Thinker 🙂

P.S.- Any of you out there in internet land have a “Create Space” for yourself?  Have any hints or suggestions for a creative use of small spaces for storage and display? Any help would be much appreciated…I’m livin on Pinterest right now dreamin and plottin ideas. Lols

Happy Create Space!! 😀

2 thoughts on “A “Create Space”…

Leave a Reply

