Cheese Crisps… The Snack of Awesomeness!!!

Ever since my body decided to stage its little coup against all things grain, I have had a Very difficult time finding any type of truly delish snack. 😦

Until now. 😉

I was perusing around Pinterest and stumbled upon a forgotten Pin I saved for my Randomkids…who also have multitudinous food allergies. :/

Anyhoo, found this awesome and Waaaay easy recipe for Cheese Crisps.

Here’s the simple version:

Preheat oven to 400 degrees…Not good with the whole elevation, moisture content, etc.. baking thing so  you’ll have to figure that out for yourself by trial and error.

Place parchment paper on a baking sheet.

Take your fav. cheese and cut into 1/4 inch squares…remember cheese spreads…I tried to tell my hubby this, but he Reeeeally wanted a big piece done…it melted and filled the   Entire baking sheet….yeah, not our best cheese crisp attempt. 😮

Bake for 5 minutes…more or less..just keep an eye on them and pull them out when desired numminess is achieved. 😀

My results:

Cheese Crisps of Awesomeness

Crispy Cheesey Awesomeness!!  😮 😮 and a Yummo for good measure. 😉

TTFN,

The Bluemoon Thinker 🙂

P.S.- Have an awesome recipe to share?  Please leave a link to your blog or give us the 10 words or less version in the box below. 😀

Remember Cheese Crisps are Awesomeness! ;D

2 thoughts on “Cheese Crisps… The Snack of Awesomeness!!!

  1. Wait, what?? I can MAKE these myself?? Someone brought a bag to us before we moved and I can’t find them in stores anywhere. I think the brand was called Whisps (?) But they were amazing! Thank you! I can’t wait to try making these! They are heavenly!! 😍

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

