Speeeiiiider Plants…

Speeiider Plants

I was at a garage sale over the weekend and the lady of the house was kind enough to give me two cuttings off of her Spider Plant.

I love spider plants and she just Happened to have the exact variety I wanted.

Soooo, I came home and stuck them in water to try and start the roots….apparently you don’t do that. :/

Soooo, now I’ve planted them in dirt…I hope they don’t die.

This is one of the few plants besides cactus that my mom couldn’t kill, so I figured I had half a decent shot…sigh.

TTFN,

The Bluemoon Thinker 🙂

P.S.-  Anyone out there in internet land have any tips on starting Speeiider Plants?  Please leave a line or 4 in the box below.

Happy Plant Prosperity…hopefully. 😀

2 thoughts on “Speeeiiiider Plants…

  1. If they die, you can have one of mine. I have one outdoors that I’ll be moving indoors this fall and I have one hanging in my living room. I don’t need two so you can adopt one of mine if your’s do not make it. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

