My Very First Writer Interview…

Hello everyone out there in internet landio.

I was asked to do a Writer Interview on a lovely friend’s blog the other day.

It was Extremely fun and I wanted to post it on my page as well. 😀

I will post a snippet on my blog, then please buzz on over to Tuna’s Cafe to finish the rest. 😀

Please take a moment to peruse the menu while your visiting the Cafe.  Kristina, the proprietor and inventive wordsmith of the business, has a variety of Creative Dishes to sample. 🙂

So without further ado~

Living a Creative Lifestyle with The Bluemoon Thinker

Hello there, my name is The Bluemoon Thinker ~AKA~ Mandy Perfetto.  I’m a homeschooling mom, and newbie in all the following:

Writer

Illustrator

Photographer

Artist

Random blogger

And generalized re-discoverer of doing cool things in my life.

I was asked by a Very Creative friend of mine…the Tuna inspired proprietor of this Online Café of sorts, to write something about living a creative lifestyle for her blog.

Her request made me think a bit…a very scary place to be for me.  Anyhoo, it brought me to an interesting pattern of thought.  Do I live a creative lifestyle?  What does that creative lifestyle look like to other people?

…For more please click on the Title below.

Living a Creative Lifestyle with The Bluemoon Thinker

TTFN,

Me 🙂

P.S.- Happy Interviewing!! 😀

Leave a Reply

