Happiness Comes By Mail…

Look what I received in my cute little mailbox the other day!!!!

Happiness by Mail

Apparently Happiness Can be sent by mail. 😀

This is from my Totes Awesome Friendee Miss Laura Zimmerman.

She is a way coolio writer!

Please visit her and read her lovely works at her site:

Caffeinated Fiction

Her hubby, cutie patootie kiddos, and her all moved out west to follow God’s call.

… Ever heard of Michael W. Smith’s Go West Young Man?…apparently they did too. Lols

Anyhoo, she is a wonderful addition to our Scribes Oasis Writing Group, but now that she’s moved away I miss her Very much.  :’)

Her and the fam are living it large out there in her new home state of AZ.  Swimmin’ in the pools, Chillaxin’ at the fountain parks, and Checkin’ out the local scene.

Thank you lady for thinkin’ of me on my Bday!  You made my day awesome!  Poor Julie was here when I opened it up and started squealin’ like a five year old. 😮 😀

But I’m sure you’d expect nothing else and would be Extremely surprised if I didn’t react that way.  XD

Thank you again and as always I miss ya lotsa.

TTFN,

The Bluemoon Thinker 🙂

P.S.-  I mean it now.  Shoo.  Go check out Laura’s Site right now. 😀

In case ya didn’t get it the first time…

Caffeinated Fiction

Happy Mailbox Surprises!! 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “Happiness Comes By Mail…

  1. Eeeeep! You got it! Yay! 😍 So excited it arrived! I had so much fun putting it together for you. ❤️ Miss you and The Scribes, too. Not sure I’ll find another group of ladies like you!! ❤️ XO 😘

    Liked by 1 person

    • Ohhhh my goshness!
      Wordpress Just showed me this comment today! What I the world? 😯
      I Loooooved All of it and I was so surprised!
      The gals and I Totally miss you too. 😢
      We are having a writers up all night again in December.
      Maybe we can FaceTime ya again. 😎😎😎
      Love you lotsa!❤️

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

